Alon's Banner

FLYERS SHOULD BE LINKED TO TAKE YOU TO MORE INFORMATION ON SHOW OR EVENT

COMING SOON

ON THE ROAD

LOCAL SHOWS & STUFF

LOCAL BANDS OUT OF TOWN

Saturday 9-27-14

Saturday 9-27-14
Canoga Park, CA

Click on the “STORE” link above
Just added exclusive stuff

plus restock on
some of the previously sold out items

THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW

Tuesday 9-30-14

Friday 10-3-14
Berkeley, CA

Nard Old School
Flyer of the month

Saturday 10-11-14

Saturday 10-4-14
Santa Ana, CA

Nard Ink of the month

Seth
for more go here - click -

Sunday 10-12-14

Sunday 10-5-14
Los Angeles, CA

Fred Hammer’s second book available from Revelation Records!    - Click here -

Monday 10-13-14

Soft cover book featuring over 200 photographs by Nardcore legend and hardcore/punk photographer Fred Hammer.
- ALSO AVAILABLE AT SALZER’S RECORDS -

Take this quiz and let the experts scientifically
match you up!

Friday 10-10-14
Thousand Oaks, CA

Tuesday 10-21-14

Salzer’s Records has always been there for local music and musicians.
Thier support of the Nardcore scene is much appreciated!

Saturday 11-8-15
Anaheim, CA

Thursday 10-23-14

Visit their store
Salzer’s Records
5777 Valentine Rd
Ventura, CA 93003

Wednesday 10-29-14

Sunday 1-4-15
Hollywood, CA

Wed. Oct. 29th

Bands, Photographers, Promoters, etc.
If you have anything you want included on this site, please send it in

[Nardcore Home] [Nardcore Bands] [Nardcore Calendar] [Nardcore News] [Nardcore Media] [Nardcore Store] [Nardcore Spotlight] [Nardcore Karaoke] [Nardcore Bowling] [Nardcore Toilet Bowl] [Bowlvolution] [Nardcore 805 PRB2012 teams] [Nardcore Holiday 2012] [MOD DD songs] [MOD Promo download]