FLYERS SHOULD BE LINKED TO TAKE YOU TO MORE INFORMATION ON SHOW OR EVENT

COMING SOON

THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW

LOCAL SHOWS & STUFF

- click on the image for a larger version -

NARDFEST WEEKEND
 
Friday 8-28-15 thru Sunday 8-30 -15

Friday 8-28-15
Ventura, CA

Saturday & Sunday
8-29-15 & 8-30-15
Ventura, CA

Thanks to Sunnie C. for this write up

Thanks to 411 Music Group started by Eric Vasquez, a Stalag 13 song was on the June 14th episode of “Halt ANd Catch Fire” on AMC.
The episode is called ‘The Way In” and the song “Conditioned” by Stalag 13 was used in a scene

Saturday 8-29-15
Ventura, CA

Sunday 8-30-15
Ventura, CA

If you missed it, click the image below
to see the clip

 

After Party Sunday Night

at
Sans Souci

featuring

Phestor Swollen
from
The Rotters

The NaVaNaX just released their debut album.
Get it at local shops - Serio SK8 & 5 Points SK8
Download on - itunes
or get it at one of their upcoming shows
 

NARDFEST WEEKEND
 Friday 8-28-15 thru Sunday 8-30 -15

ON THE ROAD

New vinyl release from ILL REPUTE
on MANKIND RECORDS.

Will be out just in time for and available at
Nardfest 3

Saturday 9-5-15
Ventura, CA

LOCAL BANDS OUT OF TOWN

Friday 8-28-15
Rosemead, CA

Saturday 9-19-15
Grover Beach, CA

Nard Old School
Flyer of the month

Friday 9-25-15
Thousand Oaks, CA

Friday 9-25-15
Santa Barbara, CA

Friday 9-25-15
Santa Barbara, CA

Nard Ink of the month

.for more go here  - click -

Jeff Magrq’s TLP tat

Friday 9-25-15
Santa Maria, CA

Sunday 9-27-15
Ventura, CA

Fred Hammer’s second book available from Revelation Records!    - Click here -

Friday 10-9-15
Thousand Oaks, CA

Saturday 9-26-15
Grover Beach, CA

Soft cover book featuring over 200 photographs by Nardcore legend and hardcore/punk photographer Fred Hammer.
- ALSO AVAILABLE AT SALZER’S RECORDS -

Tuesday 10-20-15
Ventura, CA

Saturday 10-17-15
Tarzana, CA

Thursday 11-12-15
Ventura, CA

Bands, Photographers, Promoters, etc.
If you have anything you want included on this site, please send it in

[Nardcore Home] [Nardcore Bands] [Nardcore Calendar] [Nardcore News] [Nardcore Media] [Nardcore Store] [Nardcore Spotlight] [Nardcore Karaoke] [Nardcore Bowling] [Nardcore Toilet Bowl] [Bowlvolution] [Nardcore 805 PRB2012 teams] [Nardcore Holiday 2012] [MOD DD songs] [MOD Promo download]